Contact Us

NEED TO REACH OUT?

Homak is dedicated to providing the highest quality customer support, and superior products that help get the job done. If you have any questions or concerns regarding our products or services, please feel free to contact us using any of the following methods:

Phone and Fax:

(office hours are 9am – 5pm EST. Mon. – Fri.)

Toll Free: 1-800-874-6625

PA Residents: 1-724-535-1080

Fax: 1-724-535-1081

Corporate Headquarters:

Homak Manufacturing, LLC
1605 Old Route 18
Suite 4-36
Wampum, PA 16157

HMC HOLDINGS, LLC is committed to ensuring the highest level of customer service for all of our brands.

Contact Us at – customercare@homak.com

Directory:

Customer Service ……………………………… RetailCS@hmcholdings.com

Warranty & Parts Inquiries ……………….. Warrantyandparts@hmcholdings.com

Online Sales & Product Inquiries ……… Sales@hmcholdings.com

Marketing …………………………………………. Marketing@homakmfg.com

Media & Public Relations ………………..… Media@hmcholdings.com

Become a Domestic Distributor ……….. B2BDomestic@hmcholdings.com

– Primary Contact
Steve Anschutz ………………………………… sanschutz@homakmfg.com

– Automotive T&E
Steve Schickling
…………………………….… sschickling@homakmfg.com

– First Watch Safes & Door Locks
Larry Roewer
…………………………………… Lroewer@hmcholdings.com

Become a International Distributor …. B2Binternational@hmcholdings.com

Have a product that works with one of our brands or want to partner with us Contact us
Strategic Partnerships
……………………. Strategicpartnership@hmcholdings.com

For OEM solution, Interested In becoming a strategic manufacturing partner for one or more of our brands Contact us
OEM ……………………………..…………………. OEM@hmcholdings.com

Legal …………………………….…………………. Legal@hmcholdings.com

Menu